1st Official Swine Flu Mixtape

8 04 2010

April 7: Mixtape

Swine Flu’s –

‘From the Depths of Dubstep’ Power Dubstep Session

(11 minutes)

‘Rave Against the Machine’ Energy Electro/House Club Session

(15 minutes)

11 Minute Power Dubstep Session


  • ‘A Millie’ (Remix By Excision and Datsik) – Lil Wayne
  • Drop A Gem On ‘Em (The Killabits Dubstep Remix) – Mobb Deep
  • Ghetto Business – Thunderskank
  • Panther (ZEDS DEAD Remix) – Barletta

15 Minute Energy House/Electro Club Session


  • Let’s Make Nasty (Afrojack Remix) – 7A – Larry Tee Feat. Roxy Cottontail
  • San Francisco – Ph Electro
  • Million Miles (DJ Solovey Remix) – Akira
  • Is That You? – Party Dark

And if you really, REALLY like club/house..

30 Minute Club Anthem

must apologize, it’s unmastered/rough and it was my first mixtape ever made. There are a few mistakes but overall it’s a very fun mix.


  • Le Disko (Boys Noize Remix) – Shiny Toy Guns
  • Animals (The Parks Jump Up Remix) – Mike Snow
  • GhettoBlaster (Original Mix) – Afrojack
  • Don’t Cry Out (Teenagers Remix) – Shiny Toy Guns
  • Dirty Talk – Wynter Gordon
  • Million Miles (DJ Solovey Remix) – Akira
  • Bodytalk (Cleveland Remix Edit) – Bodybangers

Enjoy! 🙂

Get infected.



One response

14 04 2010
The Killabits - Stray Bullet | Quantumango.info

[…] 1st Official Swine Flu Mixtape […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: